Committee Members & Contact Details


Ben Pipes

Vice President

Position Vacant


Patrick Sprakes

General Secretary

Lisa Johnson

Treasurer & Publicity Officer

Daniel Foster

League & Fixtures Secretary

Alan Grayson

Cups Secretary

Craig Johnson

Officials Secretary

Position Vacant

Junior Development Officer

Joanna Sprakes

Website & Data Officer

Karl Keeton

Member Without Portfolio

Lewis Foster

Member Without Portfolio

Simon Webb

Display Contact Details

Complete the form below to display HEYVA Committee contact details: